Church Leadership


Nina Hansen - Clerk of Session, (Stewardship) 


Becky Reiber   (Worship and Personnel Chair)

  Jerry Jackson          Jerry Jackson

             (co-chair, Property)



Donna Davis

  Donna Davis





Jim Lewis Treasurer

  Jim Lewis

  (Property/Assistant Treasurer/Nominating Chair)




Debbie Roney

Debbie Roney




Dar Gray, Moderator

Chris Dolinger

Connie Lewis

Dave Pohlig

Mark Roney

Jolan Squires

Alice Witmer

Additional Leadership


Donna  Gerry Davis 2  Gerry Davis



Ruth Ann SumnerRuth Ann Sumner

Financial Secretary



  Cindy Sudnikovich  Cindy Sudnikovich

      (Missions  Chair)

Tenille DeweesTenille Dewees

Back to School Fair Coordinator

John Steele 2John Steele


© 2020 Nottingham Presbyterian Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community